Virtual Event August 23

Aug 23, 2020Event Link will be sent 48 hours prior to the event!

Event Details:

Psychic Medium John Edward Virtual Event

Waiting room opens at 1:00pm CT

Event 2:00pm – 4:00pm CT

VIP Q&A with John immediately following the regular event!

This is a regular large group event
If you are looking for the 8-10 person groups the information is here: https://johnedward.net/whats-new/john-edward-online-zoom-groups

This event is 2pm Central Time which would be 3pm Eastern Time – 1pm Mountain Time and 12pm Pacific Time.

Venue Details:

  • Event Link will be sent 48 hours prior to the event!
  • John Edward Live Virtual Event
  • ,
  • 2:00pm